Cover Reveal~~Pranked by Sienna Valentine

 

PRANKED-eBOOK-4

Rich, handsome…and bored as hell.

 

I’ve got more money than god and all the time in the world to spend it, so who can judge me for having a little fun? A prank here and there, just to keep me sharp.

 

When disgraced starlet Ava Cassidy pours her heart out to me over shots in a Vegas lounge, I knew we were in for one wild night. But when she woke up with no memory of what we did the night before, I couldn’t resist messing with her, just a little bit.

 

I never thought she’d actually believe we got married.

 

Now we’re headed on our “honeymoon” and I’m in way over my head. If I tell her the truth, there’s no way she’ll stay with me.

 

And I want her to stay.

 

How long can I sustain the biggest prank of my life?

Leave a Reply

