“The Bernstein Bear’s Caring and Sharing Treasury” Review

I am a huge fan of kids books! Growing up the Bernstein Bear’s were always a favorite of mine! I loved the family, their silly antics and the adorable tree house that they lived in. “Too Much Vacation” was always one of my favorites and I remember reading it with my Mom over and over again. So when my oldest son came home from Kindergarten with a Bernstein Bear’s book in his backpack I jumped for joy! He loves these books and it is something that we can all enjoy together as family.

When I ordered this book to review I assumed it was just one book, but I was wrong!! It is several stories in one! It is a great set to add to your kid’s collection! The animation is just as I remember it as a kid, vibrant colors and beautiful artwork. I truly enjoy these books and they come with a great lesson for life in each book. We ended up reading the entire set as soon as I received it in the mail! Such a great set of books!! I will definitely be recommending this book to all my mom friends! 🙂

 

bears

Leave a Reply

