Review of “Groovy 70’s: Fashion Coloring Book For Adults”

I am in LOVE with adult coloring books!! I won a free copy of “Groovy 70’s: Fashion Coloring Book For Adults” from librarything.com and I LOVED it!!! I have always been a lover of the early 1900’s through the 70’s fashion, once you hit the 80’s it kind of turned into a slippery slope of bad wardrobe choices. :0 Anyways this coloring book was so full of detail that I was overjoyed by the fact that I get to personally choose the colors to go with this groovy fashion! It was so much fun!! Of course my children wanted to help too, and they enjoyed coloring it too! Boy was it some interesting pieces of fashion from them! 🙂 If you are an adult coloring book lover too this is definitely something to add to your buy list!

groovy70sfbpost.png

 

Available from Amazon!

Leave a Reply

