A long journey ahead….

First off, HELLO!! I am new to this blogger world and I am sorry if I may seem a bit Crazy!!! It’s because I am 😉 I have a house full, I love books, I have a vivid imagination, several hobbies, I’m an avid project starter (takes me forever to finish anything), animal lover, movie watcher and kid wrangler. I am a stay at home mom. All in all I have too many things to do and too many things I want to do! I try to be an avid reader or an amateur artist but sometimes it’s not so easy! Truly I do, I try to make time for the things I love. But lets face it, with 3 kids, a husband who works more than full time and our own little zoo (more on that later), it is so hard to find time for myself. When I do have time (you know after the kids go to bed) I usually, more often than not, go to bed too. Sad story….Right? 😉

 

Well to wrap it up:

I am a first time blogger and if no one sees or even reads my blog I really wont be all that torn up about it.

This is really just an outlet for me to ramble my nonsensical bullshit, and to be honest I really hope someone does like it. AND maybe just maybe I might make a friend or two along the way.

My 5 favorite things in life are: Faith, Family, Food, Books, and Art

I really do hope to have some readers at some point, so I’m not the crazy lady who just rambles on and on and pretends like someone is actually listening. (technically, at this point I’m just talking to myself. AND I really am not embarrassed by that fact!)

Good day and God bless!

Leave a Reply

